The mission of Central Washington Soccer Academy is to create a learning environment for soccer in the community that players and families are proud to be associated with. CWSA provides the highest level of training, competition, and player development in

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

CWS Premier Coaching Staff 2022/2023


Marty Lackey - Girls Director of Coaching, Head Coach
Teams: G08 White, G06/07 Navy, B14 Navy, B14/15 White
Coach Lackey’s Profile
(509) 941-8441
marty.lackey@gmail.com

Nasario Cuevas - Boys Director of Coaching, Head Coach
Teams: B06 Navy, B07 Navy, B08 Navy, B12 Navy
(509) 494-4429
nascarec@aol.com

Miguel Covvarubias - Assistant Coach
Team: B06 Navy, B03 Navy
(509) 945-5206
covamike07@gmail.com

Ramon Cuevas - Assistant Coach
Teams: B09 Navy, G14 Grey
(509) 833-9553
ramonc1976@yahoo.com

Armando Arroyo - Assistant Coach
Team: B07 Navy
(509) 895-9849

Dennis Stevenson - Head Coach
Teams: B08 White, B11 White, B13 Navy
(509) 941-8732
stevenson.5@live.com

Gerd Strom - Head Coach
Team: G10 Navy, G11 Navy, G12 Navy
(509) 307-1055
stroms71@gmail.com

Nick Fries - Assistant Coach
Team: G09 Navy
(509) 961-9363
friesnick509@gmail.com

Justin Lizotte - Head Coach
Teams: G08 Navy, G04/04 Navy
(509) 949-5902
cascade146@gmail.com

Gary Mellick - Assistant Coach
Teams: G05 Navy
(509) 961-7712
gary_mellick@yahoo.com

Josh Vega - Head Coach
Teams: G08 White, G09 Navy, G13 Navy, G15 Navy, CWS Girls High School Team
(509) 833-5648
josh@yakimaunited.com

Wes Ketcham - Head Coach
Team: B11 Navy
wesketcham@gmail.com

German Gutierrez - Head Coach
Team: B10 Navy, B10 White
germang2981@gmail.com

Dan Gallegos - Head Coach
Team: B12 White
(509) 972-2867
yellsoccer03@yahoo.com

Nick Malstrom - Head Coach
Team: B06 White
(509) 901-3686
nicholas.malmstrom.lmt@gmail.com

Juan Arias - Head Coach
Team: G14 Navy
(509) 834-1989
juan.arias1014@outlook.com

Jason Timm - Head Coach
Team: G10 White, G12 White
(509) 969-5271

Melissa Timm - Assistant Coach
Team: G10 White, G12 White
(509) 969-5271

Jeff Ketcham - Assistant Coach
Team: G11 Navy
(509) 833-5564

Bryan Ketcham - Assistant Coach
Team: G10 Navy
(509) 930-9339

Victor Calderon - Head Coach
Team: B10 Grey, B11 Grey
(509) 961-8940